Officers 2017 - 2018

President

 

Patrick Montgomery D.C.

Associate Professor of Chiropractic History, Philosophy and Technique

Logan College of Chiropractic

1851 Schoettler Road, Chesterfeild, MO 63006

patrick.montgomery@logan.edu

Immediate Past President

Roger J.R. Hynes D.C., D,Ph.C.S., F.I.C.A.

Professor, Clinical Sciences and Undergraduate Studies

Chief Curator, Palmer Museum of Chiropractic

Palmer College of Chiropractic

1000 Brady Street 

Davenport, IA 52803

hynes_r@palmer.edu

First Vice-President

Frank Bemis, D.C.

4105 Humbert Rd, Ste 101

Alton Il. 62002

fcbemis@sbcglobal.net

Second Vice-President

Edward Mckenzie, D.C.

928 West 6th Street

Holton, KS 66436

edwardmckenzie@holtonchiropractic.com

Secretary

Steve Troyanovich, D.C.

Advanced Chiropractic

322 Susan Drive, Suite B

Normal, Il 61761

drstevetroyanovich@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Alana Callender, Ed.D.

Association for the History of Chiropractic
4430 8th St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
P 309-781-9903

ahc1895@gmail.com

Directors

Jean Coleman
PO Box 564
Othello, WA 99344
croger1049@qwest.net

Joseph Foley, D.C.

708 Colorado Street

Salem, VA 24153 

bonesdc@aol.com

 

Rachelle Hynes, D.C.
Palmer College of Chiropractic

1000 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803

rachelle.hynes@palmer.edu

John Nab, D.C.

Cheif Operations Officer

Authentic Life, Inc.

Overland Parkj, KS

johncnab@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Troyanovich

Central Illinois Neuroscience Foundation

1015 S. Mercer Avenue

Bloomington, IL 61701

jtroyanovich@hotmail.com

 

Stephen Zins, D.C.
8441 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 120
Golden Valley, MN 55426
doczchiro@aol.com

 

Editor, Chiropractic History: the journal and archives of the Association for the History of Chiropractic

John Wolfe, D.C., J.D.

Associate Professor

Northwestern Health Sciences University

2501 W, 84th St.

Bloomington, MN 55431

jwolfe@nwhealth.edu

Executive Directors Emeritae

Glenda Wiese, Ph.D.
Archivist, Palmer College of Chiropractic, retired

Alana Callender, Ed.D.

Senior Director, Palmer Foundation for Chiropractic History, retired

Want to Become a Member?

Please contact us at: 

Email: ahc1895@gmail.com

 

Association for the History of Chiropractic

4430 8th St

Rock Island, IL 61201

News

Thirty-Ninth Annual Conference of The Association for the History of Chiropractic will be held June 15, 2019 at New York Chiropractic College. Seneca Falls, NY.

 

 

 

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter. 

Discounts
Print Print | Sitemap
© History Of Chiropractic