Officers 2016 - 2017



Patrick Montgomery D.C.

Associate Professor of Chiropractic History, Philosophy and Technique

Logan College of Chiropractic

1851 Schoettler Road, Chesterfeild, MO 63006

Immediate Past President

Roger J.R. Hynes D.C., D,Ph.C.S., F.I.C.A.

Professor, Clinical Sciences and Undergraduate Studies

Chief Curator, Palmer Museum of Chiropractic

Palmer College of Chiropractic

1000 Brady Street 

Davenport, IA 52803

First Vice-President

Frank Bemis, D.C.

4105 Humbert Rd, Ste 101

Alton Il. 62002

Second Vice-President

Edward Mckenzie, D.C.

928 West 6th Street

Holton, KS 66436


Steve Troyanovich, D.C.

Advanced Chiropractic

322 Susan Drive, Suite B

Normal, Il 61761

Executive Director

Alana Callender, Ed.D.

Association for the History of Chiropractic
4430 8th St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
P 309-781-9903


Jean Coleman
PO Box 564
Othello, WA 99344

John Nab, D.C.

Director of Professional Development

Standard Process

1200 W. Royal Lee Drive, 

Palmyra, WI


Steve Agocs, D.C.
Cleveland Chiropractic College

10850 Lowell Ave.

Overland Park , KS 66210

Rachelle Hynes, D.C.
Palmer College of Chiropractic

1000 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803

Joseph Foley, D.C.

708 Colorado Street

Salem, VA 24153


Stephen Zins, D.C.
8441 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 120
Golden Valley, MN 55426


Editor, Chiropractic History: the journal and archives of the Association for the History of Chiropractic

John Wolfe, D.C., J.D.

Associate Professor

Northwestern Health Sciences University

2501 W, 84th St.

Bloomington, MN 55431

Executive Directors Emeritae

Glenda Wiese, Ph.D.
Archivist, Palmer College of Chiropractic, retired

Alana Callender, Ed.D.

Senior Director, Palmer Foundation for Chiropractic History, retired

Want to Become a Member?

Please contact us at: 



Association for the History of Chiropractic

4430 8th St

Rock Island, IL 61201


Thirty-Eighth Annual Conference of The Association for the History of Chiropractic

May 19, 2018

Parker University

Dallas, Texas



Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© History Of Chiropractic