Officers 2019 - 2020

President

 

Frank Bemis, D.C.

4105 Humbert Rd, Ste 101

Alton IL. 62002

fcbemis@sbcglobal.net

 

Immediate Past President

Patrick Montgomery D.C.

Associate Professor of Chiropractic History, Philosophy, and Technique

Logan College of Chiropractic

1851 Schoettler Road, Chesterfield, MO 63006

patrick.montgomery@logan.edu

 

First Vice-President

Edward Mckenzie, D.C.

928 West 6th Street

Holton, KS 66436

edwardmckenzie@holtonchiropractic.com

 

Second Vice-President

Stephen Zins, D.C.

1260 Trailwood South

Hopkins, MN 55343

doczchiro@aol.com

Secretary

Steve Agocs, D.C.

Assistant Dean of Chiropractic Education

Cleveland University

10850 Lowell Ave, Overland Park, KS 66210

 

 

Executive Director

Roger Hynes, D.C.

Association for the History of Chiropractic
4802 Fairhaven Ct.
Davenport, IA 52807
ahc1895@gmail.com

Directors

Jean Coleman
PO Box 783576
Winter Garden, FL 34778
croger1049@qwest.net

Joseph Foley, D.C.

708 Colorado Street

Salem, VA 24153 

bonesdc@aol.com

 

Timothy J. Faulkner, D.C.
500 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

John Nab, D.C.

Chief Operations Officer

Authentic Life, Inc.

Overland Park, KS

john@authenticleader.life

 

 

 

 

Eric Russell, D.C., DPhCS, FICA

Dean of Student Engagement and Special Projects

Parker University

2540, Walnut Hill Lane

Dallas, TX 75229

(792) 438-6932 Ext 7339

erussell@parker.edu

 

 

 

Bill Lauretti, D.C.

Professor, Chiropractic Clinical Sciences
New York Chiropractic College

2360 New York 89

Seneca Falls, NY 13148

wlauretti@nycc.edu

 

 

Editor, Chiropractic History: the journal and archives of the Association for the History of Chiropractic

John Wolfe, D.C., J.D.

Associate Professor

Northwestern Health Sciences University

2501 W, 84th St.

Bloomington, MN 55431

jwolfe@nwhealth.edu

Executive Directors Emeritae

Glenda Wiese, Ph.D.
Archivist, Palmer College of Chiropractic, retired

Alana Callender, Ed.D.

Senior Director, Palmer Foundation for Chiropractic History, retired

Want to Become a Member?

Please contact us at: 

Email: ahc1895@gmail.com

 

Association for the History of Chiropractic

4802 Fairhaven Ct.

Davenport, IA 52807

News

Fortieth Annual Conference of The Association for the History of Chiropractic will be held June 20-21, 2020 at Palmer College of Chiropractic. Davenport, IA.

Details coming soon!

 

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter. 

Discounts
Print Print | Sitemap
© History Of Chiropractic