Officers 2023 - 2024

President

 

Roger Coleman, D.C.
PO Box 783576
Winter Garden, FL 34778
rrroger2706@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Frank Bemis, D.C.

4105 Humbert Rd, Ste 101

Alton IL. 62002

frankcbemis@gmail.com

 

First Vice-President

Eric Russell, D.C., MBA, DPhCS, FICA

3084 Woodglen Drive

Commerce, TX 75428

chiropracticphilosophy@gmail.com

 

 

 

Second Vice-President

Steve Agocs, D.C.

Assistant Dean of Chiropractic Education

Cleveland University

10850 Lowell Ave, Overland Park, KS 66210

steve.agocs@cleveland.edu

 

 

Secretary

Rachelle Hynes, D.C., L.C.P.

Associate Professor

Palmer College of Chiropractic

1000 Brady Street, Davenport, IA 52803 

rachelle.hynes@palmer.edu

 

Executive Director

Roger Hynes, B.Sc., D.C., DPhCS, FICA

Association for the History of Chiropractic
4802 Fairhaven Ct.
Davenport, IA 52807
ahc1895@gmail.com

Directors

Brian Dooley, D.C., A.C.P.

Dean of Clinics, Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

Sherman College of Chiropractic

PO Box 1452
Spartanburg, SC 29304

bdooley@sherman.edu 

 

 

 

 

Timothy J. Faulkner, D.C.
500 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 100

Naperville, IL 60563

drfalknr@aol.com

Ramona Houston, B.A., D.C.

Professor, Life Chiropractic College West

25001 Industrial Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545

 rhouston@lifewest.edu 

 

Bill Lauretti, D.C.

Professor, Chiropractic Clinical Sciences
Northeast College of Health Sciences

2360 New York 89

Seneca Falls, NY 13148

wlauretti@northeastcollege.edu

 

 

Patrick Montgomery D.C.

Professor of Chiropractic History, Philosophy, and Technique

Logan College of Chiropractic

1851 Schoettler Road, Chesterfield, MO 63006

patrick.montgomery@logan.edu

 

Beth Zogg DC, LCP
Zogg Chiropractic
1500 Plaza Place Ste 103
Muscatine, IA 52761 
bethzoggdc@gmail.com
 

 

Editor, Chiropractic History: the journal and archives of the Association for the History of Chiropractic

John Wolfe, D.C., J.D.

Associate Professor

Northwestern Health Sciences University

2501 W, 84th St.

Bloomington, MN 55431

jwolfe@nwhealth.edu

Want to Become a Member?

 

The Forty Third Annual Conference of The Association for the History of Chiropractic will be held June 15, 2024 at Palmer College of Chiropractic

Port Orange

Florida

Please contact us at: 

Email: ahc1895@gmail.com

 

Association for the History of Chiropractic

4802 Fairhaven Ct.

Davenport, IA 52807

News

The AHC welcomes Corporate Sponsor The Center for Chiropractic Progress. We are thankful for their support!

The AHC welcomes Corporate Sponsor Foot Levelers. Click on the logo below to learn more about their history!

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter. 

Print | Sitemap
© History Of Chiropractic